Description of the project

The Paper House is a Spanish television series produced by Atresmedia in collaboration with Vancouver Productions. Starring Úrsula Corberó, Itziar Ituño, Alba Flores, Álvaro Morte, Miguel Herrán and Paco Tous, among others, it was presented at the III FesTVal of spring television in Burgos in March 2017. It premiered on May 2. 2017 on Antena 3. This channel distributed the first two seasons of the series in Spain, before Netflix acquired it at the end of 2017, re-editing and re-launching the two seasons worldwide. On July 19, 2019, the third season premiered. The premiere of the full quarter is scheduled for April 3, 2020.

Waiting for the premiere of the 5th season.

Information from Paper_House

3 TV antenna image